Sky Scene 07

Rodolfo B. Loveranes

December 2, 1958 ~ September 12, 2020 (age 61)

Obituary

Rodolfo ‘Roy’ B. Loveranes, age 61, of Washington, NJ passed away on Saturday, September 12, 2020 at home.  

He was born on December 2, 1958 in Legazpi Albay , Philippines.

He was the son of the late Severino and Milagros Loveranes.

He was the husband of Josefina ‘Josie’ Angeles Loveranes.

Roy was an LPN at Little Brook Nursing Home in Califon, NJ and previously worked at Country Arch Care Center in Pittstown, NJ.

Roy enjoyed playing tennis and traveling.  He also adored his dogs.

Survivors include four children; Maria Rochelle Anievas and her husband Dex, Roberto Jose Loveranes and his wife Karen Herrera, Ralph Roy Loveranes and Jeff Roy Loveranes.  Two grandchildren; Daniel Anievas and Ruiz Loveranes.  He is also survived by five siblings; Renato Loveranes, Rosemarie Pantanilla, Rico Loveranes, Ruby Rose Catherine and Rex Loveranes.

Calling hours will take place on Friday,  September 18, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm with funeral service  at 8pm at Scarponi-Bright Funeral Home, 26 Main Street, Lebanon, NJ.  Interment will be private.

*The visitation and funeral service will be live-streamed.  Please click the following link on Friday, September 18, 2020 at  7pm.  Please be mindful of your time zone.  Live-stream will begin on Friday at 7pm EST, 4pm Pacific Time, Midnight in London and 7am in the Philippines and Western Australia.   https://livestream.com/aritonvideolive/loveranes

 

To send flowers to the family or plant a tree in memory of Rodolfo B. Loveranes, please visit our floral store.


Services

Visitation
Friday
September 18, 2020

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Lebanon, Scarponi

Video is available for this event


Funeral Service
Friday
September 18, 2020

8:00 PM
Lebanon, Scarponi

© 2020 Scarponi Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use